An absolute firecracker in an angelic disguise

Portfolio: Spring 2024

The story of how Peter met Emily...

After discussing the more intimate things in life I wondered... “does she have it?” Indeed she does! She's an absolute firecracker in an angelic disguise.

March 2024

When Ines from Amsterdam wrote me “There’s someone I want you to meet,” I was all ears. And shortly after said-person, Emily, applied I was on my way to Amsterdam to meet her in-person. I was, of course, pleasantly surprised as it was immediately evident that she’d made an effort. She wore a nice skirt (which happened to crawl up ever-so-slightly every now and then ;) with beautiful stockings and boots that gave it a slightly sexy edge (nothing outrageous, but just right). I really appreciated that, and the fact that she made a rainy and dark Sunday afternoon seem quite colourful and upbeat! The trip, indeed, was worthwhile. 

We started talking leisurely about all sorts of topics. She told me, passionately, about her degree in marketing, and the conversation quickly led to brand engineering, plus online and offline approaches. All of this was very interesting to me as I’m always looking to learn a thing or two about how we can improve our online appearance. After that, we moved onto the topic of traveling—which Emily has done extensively.

Then, as the conversation evolved, I asked Emily how she would like to be described to our wonderful gentlemen, and one of the things she said was, “Well, I believe I’m funny,” and you bet she is! Emily vibes like a true happy person. I would also like to mention that I found her very sweet with a caring nature. I felt so relaxed talking to her that time just flew by, which is always a good sign. 

Love, Peter

What some say about Emily...


Emily was fantastic to be with. She's charming, intelligent, great sense of humor and read me like a book. I hope to repeat sooner than later.


Just wanted to tell you everything was great! I had a blast. Awesome experience.

Emily's profile & preferences


26 - 30





Dress size


Cup size

C Cup (natural)




German (mother tongue), English (fluent)


Fashion Branding


Brown hair and brown eyes


All-Natural & Feminine

Food and cuisine

Some of my favourites include seafood, and French, Italian, and Spanish (tapas) cuisine.


Depending on the occasion, a dirty vodka Martini, red wine, or champagne is a fun treat.


Cèline, Versace, Prada, Norma Kamalis, Dior, Aubade, l’agent provocateur, Calvin Klein, Bluebella, Versace, Gucci, Jimmy Choo, Nike, New Balance.


I can't ski or snowboard, but am always up for being a cheerleader!


I love English Pear by Jo Malone.

Clothing style

Elegant and fashionable! I tweak my outfits according to our date and activities, but it'll always be something gorgeous yet not too over the top.

Lingerie style

Very elegant and sexy, but also flirty and sporty.

Gift ideas

I love receiving notebooks or poetry books since I enjoy reading and writing so much. Other than that, I would love to receive lingerie that you like, jewellery, body lotion, or perfume.

Travel destinations

I love travelling and I am always excited to explore a new country, city, or continent. I’ve travelled a lot in Europe, UK, Asia, and I’ve seen parts of Africa. I haven’t been to the States yet, but it’s on my list!

Hobbies, free time and sports

I love to practice different types of sports and physical activities like Pilates, yoga, spinning, and going on long hikes, but am too open to trying different things to stay fit. I also love to read and write, go to the cinema, and spend time with my friends. We often go for dinner or drinks, to the spa, or plan a camping trip together :) I am a big fan of occasionally escaping the city and spending some quality time away. This is probably because I’m an extroverted introvert, so I love my social life but I also take time to recharge.

Emily's rates

Hourly rates*

Two short, but sweet hours

€ 1.100

Three blissful hours of private time

€ 1.400

Four magical hours of private time

€ 1.600

For every additional hour

€ 300

* Dates up to four hours are required to be enjoyed locally.

Dinner dates**

Four-hour dinner date (including a two-hour lunch or dinner and/or excursion)

€ 1.400

Six-hour dinner date (including a three-hour lunch or dinner and/or excursion) in the city that the Aphrodite lives

€ 1.700

Six-hour dinner date (including a three-hour lunch or dinner and/or excursion) outside of the city that the Aphrodite lives

€ 1.900

** A minimum 6-hour date is requested for Aphrodite's to travel outside of their own city.

Overnight stays

Short overnight date, (approx. 10-12 hours) starting at the star-gazing hour of 21:00 or later ***

€ 2.200

Long overnight date, (approx. 16-18 hours) whereby your Aphrodite will join you in the afternoon or early evening

€ 2.500

24 hours of indulgence, forget about time for a day

€ 2.900

48 hours in paradise, a mini-vacation

€ 4.900

*** Overnight dates starting before 21'00 are considered a long overnight date. All overnight dates should include dinner.

*** Short overnight fees are subject to dates in your chosen Aphrodite's hometown. All overnight dates abroad will incur a long overnight fee.

Additional info

Every additional overnight, the fun is never-ending

€ 1.700

Aphrodite Agency